Forthcoming Events in Roath

Tue 19 Mar 2019. 2.00pm. St Edward's Schoolroom. Forget Me Not Café.
Day Club for people with memory problems and their carers. Meets weekly..
Tue 19 Mar 2019. 7.00pm. St Edward's Church. St Edward's Orchestra Soloists Concert.
Wed 20 Mar 2019. 7.00pm. SS Dyfrig & Samson, Grangetown. Diocesan Lent Course.
Talks exploring the Diocesan Vision.
Wed 20 Mar 2019. 7.25pm. St Edward's Schoolroom. Cardiff Recorded Music Society.
Richard Rodney Bennett (Terence Gilmore-James).
Fri 22 Mar 2019. 12.00pm. 78 Marlborough Rd. Lent Lunch.
Sat 23 Mar 2019. 7.30pm. St Edward's Church. Concert: Emma Cayeux, Giordano Ferla & Nicole Boardman.
An evening of songs for voice & piano and solo piano music. Free entry; donations welcome. Poster.
Sun 24 Mar 2019. 7.30pm. St Margaret's. St Anne's Orchestra Concert.
“Small Forces” – music by Bach, Mozart & Stravinsky. Entrance free; retiring collection for St Margaret’s.
Sun 24 Mar 2019. 7.45pm. Roath Church House. Roath Parish Lent Course.
Mon 25 Mar 2019. 7.15pm. 21 Blenheim Road. Embrace Lent Course.
Mon 25 Mar 2019. 7.30pm. Roath Church House. Roath Parish Knitting & Crochet Group.
Tue 26 Mar 2019. 2.00pm. St Edward's Schoolroom. Forget Me Not Café.
Day Club for people with memory problems and their carers. Meets weekly..
Wed 27 Mar 2019. 7.00pm. SS Dyfrig & Samson, Grangetown. Diocesan Lent Course.
Talks exploring the Diocesan Vision.
Wed 27 Mar 2019. 7.25pm. St Edward's Schoolroom. Cardiff Recorded Music Society.
Extra Meeting.
Fri 29 Mar 2019. 12.00pm. 666 Newport Rd. Lent Lunch.
Sun 31 Mar 2019. 7.45pm. Roath Church House. Roath Parish Lent Course.
Mon 1 Apr 2019. 7.15pm. 21 Blenheim Road. Embrace Lent Course.
Tue 2 Apr 2019. 2.00pm. St Edward's Schoolroom. Forget Me Not Café.
Day Club for people with memory problems and their carers. Meets weekly..
Tue 2 Apr 2019. 7.30pm. St Edward's. Service of Wholeness & Healing.
Wed 3 Apr 2019. 7.00pm. SS Dyfrig & Samson, Grangetown. Diocesan Lent Course.
Talks exploring the Diocesan Vision.
Wed 3 Apr 2019. 7.25pm. St Edward's Schoolroom. Cardiff Recorded Music Society.
Annual General Meeting.
Fri 5 Apr 2019. 12.00pm. 114 Carisbrooke Way. Lent Lunch.
Sun 7 Apr 2019. 7.45pm. Roath Church House. Roath Parish Lent Course.
Mon 8 Apr 2019. 7.15pm. 21 Blenheim Road. Embrace Lent Course.
Mon 8 Apr 2019. 7.30pm. Roath Church House. Roath Parish Knitting & Crochet Group.
Mon 8 Apr 2019. 7.30pm. St Edward's Church. St Edward's Orchestra Concert.
Tue 9 Apr 2019. 2.00pm. St Edward's Schoolroom. Forget Me Not Café.
Day Club for people with memory problems and their carers. Meets weekly..
Wed 10 Apr 2019. 7.00pm. SS Dyfrig & Samson, Grangetown. Diocesan Lent Course.
Talks exploring the Diocesan Vision.
Wed 10 Apr 2019. 7.45pm. Roath Church House. Paradise Run.
Serving food and drink to anyone in need, and not just to the homeless. Leaving Roath Church House at 7.45pm..
Fri 12 Apr 2019. 12.00pm. 56 Colchester Avenue. Lent Lunch.
Sat 13 Apr 2019. 11.30am. St Edward's. Conservatoire de Rouen & Spectrum Singers.
Tour concert of French and English Music. Free entry; retiring collection supporting the tour. Poster.
Sun 14 Apr 2019. 3.00pm. St Edward's. Piano Recital.
Tue 16 Apr 2019. 2.00pm. St Edward's Schoolroom. Forget Me Not Café.
Day Club for people with memory problems and their carers. Meets weekly..
Fri 19 Apr 2019. 7.30pm. St Edward's Church. Faure's Requiem.
Good Friday Devotional Service. St Edward's Choir & Orchestra.
Sat 20 Apr 2019. 11.00am. St Edward's. Coffee Concert.
Catrin Southall (Soprano) and Jayne Thomas (Piano).
Sun 21 Apr 2019. 7.00pm. St Edward's. Service of Easter Music & Readings.
Tue 23 Apr 2019. 2.00pm. St Edward's Schoolroom. Forget Me Not Café.
Day Club for people with memory problems and their carers. Meets weekly..
Sat 27 Apr 2019. 7.30pm. St Edward's. Spring Concert: The Marlborough Ensemble.
Tue 30 Apr 2019. 2.00pm. St Edward's Schoolroom. Forget Me Not Café.
Day Club for people with memory problems and their carers. Meets weekly..
Tue 7 May 2019. 2.00pm. St Edward's Schoolroom. Forget Me Not Café.
Day Club for people with memory problems and their carers. Meets weekly..
Tue 7 May 2019. 7.30pm. St Edward's. Service of Wholeness & Healing.
Wed 8 May 2019. 7.45pm. Roath Church House. Paradise Run.
Serving food and drink to anyone in need, and not just to the homeless. Leaving Roath Church House at 7.45pm..
Mon 13 May 2019. 7.30pm. Roath Church House. Roath Parish Knitting & Crochet Group.
Tue 14 May 2019. 2.00pm. St Edward's Schoolroom. Forget Me Not Café.
Day Club for people with memory problems and their carers. Meets weekly..
Sat 18 May 2019. 11.00am. St Edward's. Coffee Concert.
Pavane Early Music Consort.
Tue 21 May 2019. 2.00pm. St Edward's Schoolroom. Forget Me Not Café.
Day Club for people with memory problems and their carers. Meets weekly..
Sat 25 May 2019. 10.00am. St Michael & All Angels Church, Gelligaer St. Circle Dancing with Archdeacon Peggy.
Sat 25 May 2019. 7.30pm. St Edward's. Spring Concert.
Alison Wray (soprano), Robert Osborne (clarinet), Charles Matthews (piano).
Tue 28 May 2019. 2.00pm. St Edward's Schoolroom. Forget Me Not Café.
Day Club for people with memory problems and their carers. Meets weekly..
Sat 1 Jun 2019. 7.30pm. St Edward's Church. A Night at the Opera: Nicole Boardman & Sarah Griffiths.
An evening of arias and duets.
Mon 3 Jun 2019. 7.30pm. Roath Church House. Roath Parish Knitting & Crochet Group.
Tue 4 Jun 2019. 2.00pm. St Edward's Schoolroom. Forget Me Not Café.
Day Club for people with memory problems and their carers. Meets weekly..
Tue 4 Jun 2019. 7.30pm. St Edward's. Service of Wholeness & Healing.
Wed 5 Jun 2019. 7.45pm. Roath Church House. Paradise Run.
Serving food and drink to anyone in need, and not just to the homeless. Leaving Roath Church House at 7.45pm..
Sun 9 Jun 2019. 3.00pm. St Edward's. Piano Recital: Daniel Nicholson.
Tue 11 Jun 2019. 2.00pm. St Edward's Schoolroom. Forget Me Not Café.
Day Club for people with memory problems and their carers. Meets weekly..
Sat 15 Jun 2019. 11.00am. St Edward's. Jazz Month Concert.
Mon 17 Jun 2019. 7.30pm. Roath Church House. Roath Parish Knitting & Crochet Group.
Tue 18 Jun 2019. 2.00pm. St Edward's Schoolroom. Forget Me Not Café.
Day Club for people with memory problems and their carers. Meets weekly..
Tue 25 Jun 2019. 2.00pm. St Edward's Schoolroom. Forget Me Not Café.
Day Club for people with memory problems and their carers. Meets weekly..
Sat 29 Jun 2019. 11.00am. St Edward's. Jazz Month: The Cube.
Mon 1 Jul 2019. 7.30pm. Roath Church House. Roath Parish Knitting & Crochet Group.
Tue 2 Jul 2019. 2.00pm. St Edward's Schoolroom. Forget Me Not Café.
Day Club for people with memory problems and their carers. Meets weekly..
Tue 2 Jul 2019. 7.30pm. St Edward's. Service of Wholeness & Healing.
Wed 3 Jul 2019. 7.45pm. Roath Church House. Paradise Run.
Serving food and drink to anyone in need, and not just to the homeless. Leaving Roath Church House at 7.45pm..
Sat 6 Jul 2019. 11.00am. St Edward's. Jazz Month: Kathy Davies.
Tue 9 Jul 2019. 2.00pm. St Edward's Schoolroom. Forget Me Not Café.
Day Club for people with memory problems and their carers. Meets weekly..
Mon 15 Jul 2019. 7.30pm. Roath Church House. Roath Parish Knitting & Crochet Group.
Tue 16 Jul 2019. 2.00pm. St Edward's Schoolroom. Forget Me Not Café.
Day Club for people with memory problems and their carers. Meets weekly..